Shondaland fans, the new #TGIT season kicks off Thursday, Sept. 24. ABC has announced premiere dates for its fall 2015 schedule.

A lot has changed in the Shonda Rhimes produced hits “Grey’s Anatomy,” “Scandal” and “How to get Away with Murder,” but their time periods remain solid. In fact most of the lineup will be familiar to viewers, with a handful of new shows debuting Sundays, Tuesdays and Fridays.

Take a look at the premiere schedule below, and learn more about ABC’s fall 2015 new series by clicking the link.

ABC fall 2015 premiere dates

Friday, Sept. 11

9 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, Sept. 14

7 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Monday, Sept. 21

9 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, Sept. 22

7 p.m. “The Muppets”

7:30 p.m. “Fresh Off the Boat”

8 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: The Results”

Wednesday, Sept. 23

7 p.m. “The Middle”

7:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs”

8 p.m. “Modern Family”

8:30 p.m. “black-ish”

9 p.m. “Nashville”

Ladies of #TGIT

Thursday, Sept. 24

7 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

8 p.m. “Scandal”

9 p.m. “How to Get Away with Murder”

Friday, Sept. 25

7 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

8 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Sunday, Sept. 27

7 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

8 p.m. “Blood & Oil”

9 p.m. “Quantico”

Tuesday, Sept. 29

8 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”

9 p.m. “Beyond the Tank”

Friday, Oct. 2

7:30 p.m. “Dr. Ken”

Sunday, Oct. 11

6 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tuesday, Oct. 27

9 p.m. “Wicked City”