ABC will give viewers a chance to see some of its new fall 2015 series well before their premiere dates when the ABC Summer Block Party comes to Chicago, Nashville, Detroit, Milwaukee, Del Mar and Sacramento.

The tour kicks off June 11 during the CMA Music Festival in Nashville and hits Chicago June 16 at Navy Pier. All dates and locations are listed below.

Screenings of “Blood & Oil,” “Quantico” and a special preview of “The Muppets” will take place inside the Cinetransformer, a 91-seat mobile cinema housed in a 53-foot double-expandable trailer. Those who attend screenings will receive free items such as “Blood & Oil” hats, “Quantico” T-shirts and “The Muppets” pins.

All screenings are first-com, first-served.

Related: ABC fall 2015 premiere dates

Related: ABC 2015-16 new shows

Screening dates & locations

(All times local to city and subject to change)

Nashville

11 a.m.-6 p.m. Thurs. June 11-Sun. June 14

CMA Fest

Corner of Broadway and 2nd Street

Chicago

11 a.m.-6 p.m. Tues. June 16-Wed. June 17

Navy Pier at Polk Bros. Park

600 East Grand Ave.

Detroit

noon-7 p.m. Fri. June 19-Sun. June 21

Riverdays

600 Renaissance Center

Milwaukee

1 p.m.-8 p.m. Thurs. June 25-Sun. June 28

Summerfest

20 North Harbor Drive

Del Mar, Calif.

noon-7 p.m. Thurs. July 2-Sun. July 5

San Diego County Fair

2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard

Sacramento, Calif.

noon-7 p.m. Fri. July 10-Sat. July 11

California State Fair

1600 Exposition Boulevard