CBS fall 2015 premiere dates are set with the two-hour series finale of “CSI” airing Sept. 27.

“Life in Pieces” and “Limitless” are the first of the new shows to premiere, both debuting the week of Sept. 20. “Code Black” premieres Sept. 30, while “Supergirl” and “Angel from Hell” won’t debut until October and November, respectively.

Check out the premiere dates below. For a deeper look a the new series, click CBS fall 2015 new shows.

CBS fall 2015 premiere dates

(All times Central; new shows in CAPS)

Thursday, Sept. 17

6:30-7:25 p.m. Thursday Night Football Pre-Game Show

7:25 p.m. NFL Thursday Night Football (Denver at Kansas City)

Monday, Sept. 21

7 p.m. The Big Bang Theory (Season 9 premiere)

7:30 p.m. LIFE IN PIECES

8 p.m. Scorpion (Season 2 premiere)

9 p.m. NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 7 premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 22

7 p.m. NCIS (Season 13 premiere)

8 p.m. NCIS: New Orleans (Season 2 premiere)

9 p.m. LIMITLESS

Wednesday, Sept. 23

7 p.m. Survivor (90-minute Season 31 premiere)

8:30 p.m. Big Brother (90-minute season finale)

Friday, Sept. 25

7 p.m. The Amazing Race (Season 27 premiere)

8 p.m. Hawaii Five-0 (Season 6 premiere)

9 p.m. Blue Bloods (Season 6 premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 26

9 p.m. 48 Hours (Season 28 premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 27

6:30 p.m. 60 Minutes (Season 48 premiere)

8 p.m. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2-hour series finale)

Wednesday, Sept. 30

8 p.m. Criminal Minds (Season 11 premiere)

9 p.m. CODE BLACK

Sunday, Oct. 4

7 p.m. Madam Secretary (Season 2 premiere)

8 p.m. The Good Wife (Season 7 premiere)

9 p.m. CSI: Cyber (Season 2 premiere)

Monday, Oct. 26

7:30 p.m. SUPERGIRL

Monday, Nov. 2

7 p.m. SUPERGIRL (time-period premiere)

Thursday, Nov. 5

7 p.m. The Big Bang Theory (time-period premiere)

7:30 p.m. Life In Pieces (time-period premiere)

8 p.m. Mom (Season 3 premiere)

8:30 p.m. ANGEL FROM HELL

9 p.m. Elementary (Season 4 premiere)